These Emblems are SPICY

So, yesterday was Bungie Day and Tuesday was the start of the Solstice event in Destiny 2 which meant that a lot of excellent emblems made their debut. I normally don’t make emblem designs this fast, but I guess I was inspired, LOL.

The three emblems are Bungie Day 2021, The Brightest Stars, and Spicy Ramen. Some day I’ll update the D2 emblem master list, but for right now, you can find the charts for them here:

Bungie Day 2021
The Brightest Stars
Spicy Ramen

I haven’t had time to stitch these up (yet!), but I do hope you do!

If you have any questions, let me know! If you do decide to tackle them, use #destiny2CAL so I can see your work!

Happy Crafting!

~ If you’d like to support my ability to provide posts like the ones above, please consider donating to my Ko-Fi page

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑